St. Mary's County Government HUMAN RELATIONS COMMISSION

Melvin "Mac" McClintock, Chair Kelsey R.M. Bush, *Commission Liaison*



Francis Jack Russell, President Kenneth R. Dement, Commissioner Lawrence D. Jarboe, Commissioner Thomas A. Mattingly, Sr., Commissioner Daniel H. Raley, Commissioner

St. Mary's County Human Relations Commission August 1, 2012

Commission on summer recess